Matt Slick Live is now on 13 stations! Click on a link below to listen live.

M – F, 3-4pm PST, 4-5pm MST, 6-7pm EST
Call toll free at 877-207-2276
Listen online, phone or device by clicking on a link below.
WDRU AM1030 Durham, NC
WDRU 105.5FM Durham, NC
WDRU 105.7FM Raleigh, NC
WTRU AM830 Winston Salem/Greensboro, NC
WTRU 97.7FM Winston Salem/Greensboro NC
WTRU 102.9FM High Point, NC,
WCRU AM960 Gastonia, NC
WCRU, 105.7FM Charlotte, NC
KUTR AM820 Salt Lake City, UT
KUTR 95.3FM Salt Lake City, UT
KTIA 99.3FM Des Moines/Ames IA
WLES AM590 Richmond, VA
WLES 97.7FM Richmond, VA

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.